Horror Writers Association

2012 Bram Stoker Award™ Jury Chairs and Members Chosen


We’re setting up for next year’s awards. The following jury members will serve for the 2012 Bram Stoker Awards™. Works published in 2012 are eligible.

Novel Chair: Martel Sardina stokernovel@horror.org
Corrine De Winter
Danielle Kaheaku
Guido Henkel
Gene Stewart
First Novel Chair: Joe Nassise stokerfirstnovel@horror.org
Janice Gable Bashman
David Wilbanks
Kirstyn McDermott
Sunni K. Brock
Young Adult Chair: Lynne Hansen stokeryanovel@horror.org
Joel Sutherland
Dotti Enderle
Melissa Marr
Jeanne Stein
Graphic Novels Chair: Ken Lille-Paetz stokergraphicnovel@horror.org
Anne Petty
Norman Prentiss
Aaron Sterns
Kaaron Warren
Long Fiction Chair: Chris Welch stokerlongfic@horror.org
Chris Shearer
Brett Talley
Richard Payne
David Searls
Short Fiction Chair: Jason V. Brock stokershortfic@horror.org
Talie Helene
John Cozzoli
Bartiomiej Paszyik
Chad Helder
Screenplays Chair: JG Faherty stokerscreenplay@horror.org
David Sakmyster
John Kirk
Mark Onspaugh
John Palisano
Anthology Chair: Karen Newman stokerantho@horror.org
Megan Hart
Lisa Manetti
Gene O’Neill
John Everson
Collection Chair: Allyson Bird stokercollection@horror.org
Ellen Datlow
Stephen Dedman
Judy Comeau
Greg Herren
Nonfiction Chair: Robert Booth stokernonfic@horror.org
Nancy Holder
Linda Addison
Jill Bauman
James Gormley
Poetry Chair: Terri Leigh Relf stokerpoetry@horror.org
Christina Kiplinger-Johns
Robert Masterson
Michael Burstein
Connie C. Wilson

Comments are closed.

Get a few quick bites from the HWA
(delivered straight to your inbox):

Receive regular updates on our members' new releases, event announcements so you can meet your current and future Horror idols, and much more, just for Horror fans.

(Non-members are especially tasty welcome!)

Close Box

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial