Horror Writers Association Blog

2020 Officer Election Results


The results of the 2020 Elections for officers are in!

  • Linda Addison, James Chambers, and Ellen Datlow have been re-elected to the Board of Trustees.
  • Becky Spratford has been re-elected as Secretary after running unopposed.
  • John Palisano has been re-elected as President after running unopposed.

Thank you to all of the candidates for running, and for your loyalty and service.

Special thank you to Errin Kemper for running this year’s election committee, and to Angel Leigh McCoy for both setting up the voting and doing the compiling.

Comments are closed.

Get a few quick bites from the HWA
(delivered straight to your inbox):

Receive regular updates on our members' new releases, event announcements so you can meet your current and future Horror idols, and much more, just for Horror fans.

(Non-members are especially tasty welcome!)

Close Box

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial