Horror Writers Association Blog

How to Watch the Bram Stoker Awards® Ceremony

The Horror Writers Association (HWA), the premier organization of writers and publishers of horror and dark fantasy, today released the link to the Bram Stoker Awards® ceremony live stream.

The awards ceremony begins at 7:30 PM PDT on Saturday, May 14, 2016. The ceremony is part of HWA’s inaugural StokerCon, which opened yesterday at the Flamingo Hotel in Las Vegas, NV, and runs through Sunday, May 15.

Live Stream Link: http://www.onlineevent.com/bramstokerawards2016/

Awards include Superior Achievement in a Novel, First Novel, Short Fiction, Screenplay, and seven other categories. The ceremony will be emceed by author and seven-time host, Jeff Strand.

For more on StokerCon2016, visit StokerCon2016.

Comments are closed.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial